Contact Us

Group photo for website
 

 

PHONE

302-763-1180

The IWS office is staffed 8:30 A.M.–4:30 P.M. ET, Monday–Friday, and by appointment several evenings per month.

FAX

302-234-1540

E-MAIL

Jon Walton: jwalton@iwadvisors.com

Dave Duncan: dduncan@iwadvisors.com

Michael Boyle: mboyle@iwadvisors.com

Raymond Babiarz: rbabiarz@iwadvisors.com

Jason Babiarz: jbabiarz@iwadvisors.com

Jacquelynn Simon: jsimon@iwadvisors.com

Sharon Payne: spayne@iwadvisors.com

 

LOCATION

INDEPENDENCE WEALTH SERVICES
Stone Mill Plaza
726 Yorklyn Road, Suite 300
Hockessin, DE 19707

When you enter the Stone Mill Plaza, please drive straight to the T, turn right and proceed toward the small building on the left.  There is designated parking for Independence Wealth Services adjacent to the small building.   Our office is directly across the road; look for Benjamin Franklin on the door of Suite 300.