Contact Us

PHONE

302-763-1180

The IWS office is staffed 9:00 A.M.–4:30 P.M. ET, Monday–Friday, and by appointment several evenings per month.

FAX

302-234-1540

E-MAIL

Jon Walton: jwalton@iwadvisors.com

Dave Duncan: dduncan@iwadvisors.com

Michael Boyle: mboyle@iwadvisors.com

Raymond Babiarz: rbabiarz@iwadvisors.com

Jason Babiarz: jbabiarz@iwadvisors.com

Jacquelynn Simon: jsimon@iwadvisors.com

 

LOCATION

INDEPENDENCE WEALTH SERVICES
Stone Mill Plaza
726 Yorklyn Road, Suite 300
Hockessin, DE 19707